Indelirium Records News
DANNY TREJO (ottobre 21, 2017 12:08 pm)
SCARFOLD (agosto 23, 2017 9:57 pm)
FINGERS TO THE BONE (luglio 27, 2017 10:07 pm)
BRIGHT END (marzo 3, 2017 10:40 pm)
FIRST BRAWL (ottobre 23, 2016 10:15 pm)



Fabio – drum | Pompeo – guitar | Maurizio – bass | Michele – vocals

Back to the 90’s hardcore
Hardcore band based in Rome with members of people involved for many years in the local HC scene.
No Confidence started in late 2011 and, after some line up changes, in 2012 the band became what it is now, with Michele (Vocals – Airesis), Pompeo (Guitar – xKATExMOSHx, Taste The Floor, Ludd Rising, Earth Edge), Maurizio (Bass – Taste The Floor, Too Much Information, Stride) and Fabio (Drums – Rise From The Agony, Golden Violence, Mascons).

Empty section. Edit page to add content here.

Comments are closed.